After 2 months of inactivity…

…I am working on becoming more active!

The last 3 months of the year is always a whirlwind of activity around here. Most of our family (extended family included) has birthdays at the end of the year, plus holidays and gift making/shopping/wrapping, visiting family… I get tired just thinking back on it. This year, I’m going to start making gifts now so I’ll have plenty of time and (hopefully) not have to rush like I did this year! Anyway, I’m going to have to work on figuring something out for posts during my “busy season.”

I finally got my husband to finish what I needed him to do on that last project, so soon I’ll have that posted. From all the gifts I made, I have lots of posts to come. However, there won’t be step-by-step pictures–and some might not have pics at all–simply because I just did not have the time to take pictures in my mad dash to get everything done.

This entry was posted in Random.

Leave a Reply

